Deer Park

Entrant List for Deer Park - Senior Open - White Tees

47 players have been signed up for this competition as of 3:49 AM Saturday 21st May

John Allan (Bellshill Golf Club)
Steve Antosik (18.2)
Neil Boddie (22.6)
Ron Comber (16.3)
Andrew Baird Coupar (12.9)
George Cowan (9.0)
James Crawford (24.3)
Denis Cunningham (14.2)
Raymond Duffy (12.2)
David Edwards (North Berwick Golf Club)
Robert Gilbert (16.8)
Sam Goldie (Stirling Golf Club)
Angus Hair (12.1)
Peter Hamilton (Bellshill Golf Club)
Graham Hobbs (16.2)
Jim Horne (Muckhart Golf Club)
Neil Houston (16.2)
Jeff King (St Andrews Golf Club)
William M Laing (Prestonfield Golf Club Limited)
David Mains (16.8)
Rob Marriner (Hirsel Golf Club)
John McIlroy (12.3)
Thomas McIlvaney (Bellshill Golf Club)
S A McIntosh (Blairgowrie Golf Club)
Hugh A McKay (North Berwick Golf Club)
Cliff Megginson (Milnathort Golf Club Ltd)
Andrew Milliken (10.0)
Alan F Mills (Prestonfield Golf Club Limited)
Michael Minister (11.2)
RICHARD JOHN MYLES (Prestonfield Golf Club Limited)
John Nolan (19.7)
Mike Phillips (17.9)
Martin Pratt (North Berwick Golf Club)
Bill Robertson (Ratho Park Golf Club)
James Senior Shade (17.6)
Eric Shaw (10.9)
Graham Wilson snr (Stirling Golf Club)
Derek Strang (15.0)
Robert Sutherland (21.6)
Andrew Tancock (12.0)
Alan Taylor (13.5)
James Young Thomson (17.8)
William Watters (17.7)
P White (Aberdour Golf Club)
William Whitefield (13.9)
Allan Wilson (8.8)
Bill Wilson (12.3)

Back to Deer Park - Senior Open - White Tees

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Email us at or call us on 01506 446699 to make an enquiry.